Skip to main content

AgCeptional Women's Conference

The success of this event is due to the contributions of our sponsors and the members of the conference committee:

2022 AgCeptional Committee Members

Tara Smydra – Northeast Dean of Science, Technology, Agriculture & Math
Liz Doerr – Pork Producer, Office Administrator and Zoning Administrator
Roxanne Dusel – Farm Wife/Grain Producer
Traci Ebel – Roth Feedlot
Kimberly Fehringer – USDA Rural Development Loan Specialist Midwest Region
Karen Grant – Farmer/Livestock Producer
Karmen Hake – AgCeptional Administrative Assistant
Jill Heemstra – Ag Program Director, Northeast Community College
Mary Pat Hoag – Retired Agriculture Editor, Norfolk Daily News
Clare Hornung – Agriculture Communications
Agnes Kurtzhals – Agriculture Communications
Cori Lamm – Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations, Northeast Community College
Susan Littlefield – Farm Director KRVN/Rural Radio Network
Hilary Maricle – Farmer/Livestock Producer
Jan Miller – Pork Producer, Past Nebraska Pork Producers President
Corinne Morris – Retired Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science, Northeast Community College
Deb Neidig – Producer
Kathy Neidig – Cattle Operation and Business Owner
Courtney Nelson – Precision Agriculture Trainer, Northeast Community College
Madisen Randa – Randa Red Angus
Joan Ruskamp – Farmer/Cattle Feeder
Bonnie Schulz – Farm Business Owner, Social Media Person
Ashley Weinrich – Executive Assistant of Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math, Northeast Community College
Whitney Winter – Llama Producer/Ag Communication/Journalist

AgCeptional Poem

For More Information

Contact us at
Or contact AgCeptional at (402) 844-7181.