Skip to main content

Planned Giving

Advisory Council

The Planned Giving Advisory Council is made up of a select group of professionals who have demonstrated a supportive commitment to Northeast Community College and Northeast Nebraska.

The Advisory Council will assist Northeast Community College Foundation with its planned giving program by:

  • Offering insight and expertise on the impact of trends in economics, taxation, and estate planning on charitable giving
  • Serve as a resource to educate donors, employees and fellow professionals on relevant topics

Steve Archbold
Archbold Law Office
201 N Broadway
Bloomfield, NE 68718-4000
(402) 373-4240
steve@archboldlawoffice.com

Steven R. Ballard
Compass Wealth Partners
383 W. Steamboat Dr. #103
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
(605) 232-6035
steven.r.ballard@ampf.com

Ashley D. Boettcher
Krotter Law Group, PC, LLO
313 E Hwy 20
O’Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2141
ashley@krotterlaw.com

Steven A. Brewster
Krotter Law Group, PC, LLO
313 E Hwy 20
O’Neill, NE 68769
(402) 336-2141
steve@krotterlaw.com

Mark Brockhaus
Schumacher, Smejkal, Brockhaus & Herley, PC
508 West Prospect Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68702-0368
(402) 379-2722
markb@gotcpas.com

Tracey Buettner
Stratton, DeLay, Doele, Carlson & Buettner, PC, LL
200 W Benjamin Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68702
(402) 371-3100
tbuettner@norfolknelaw.com

Dennis Collins
Jewell & Collins
105 S 2nd St.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-4844
collins@jewellcollins.com

David E. Copple
Copple, Rockey, McKeever & Schlecht PC, LLO
2425 Taylor Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68702-0078
(402) 371-4300
decopple@greatadvocates.com
Office in Omaha:
14680 W. Dodge Rd. Suite 3
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 493-5675
decopple@greatadvocates.com

Ryan S. Cwach
Birmingham & Cwach Law Offices, PLLC
101 N Washington
Bloomfield, NE 68718-0010
(402) 373-4747
ryan@birmswachlaw.com

Jared Faltys
Christensen Brozek Faltys
125 S 4th St.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-1160
jaredf@wealthfirm.info

Mark Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald, Vetter, Temple & Bartell
1002 Riverside Blvd.
Norfolk, NE 68702
(402) 371-7770
fitz@fvtlawyers.com

Daniel A. Fullner
Egley, Fullner, Montag & Hockabout
111 W 3rd St.
Madison, NE 68748
(402) 454-1000
dfullne@madisoncountybank.com

Jeffery P. Galyen
Krotter Law Group, PC, LLO
100 N 13th St., Suite 300
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 379-3600
jeff@krotterlaw.com

Dan Garner
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
612 W Benjamin Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-6827
dgarner2331@yahoo.com

Scott Gray
Brogan Gray, PC
110 N 16th St., Ste. 22
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 644-7242
sgray@frhs.org

Brock Herley
Schumacher, Smejkal, Brockhaus & Herley, PC
508 West Prospect Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68702-0368
(402) 379-2722
brockh@gotcpas.com

Kyle Irvin
Corbett, Anderson, Corbett, Vellinga & Irvin, LLP
423 Sixth St., Ste 400
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 277-1261
kirvin@corbettanderson.com

Thomas D. Jones, CPA
Sehi & Associates PC
605 Iron Horse Dr., Ste 3
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-0400
tdjones@sehicpa.com

Casey Knake
Heritage Financial Services, LLC
314 N 5th St., Ste 400
Norfolk, NE 68702-1541
(402) 379-1811
cknake@heritagefin.net

Russell Kreikemeier
Kreikemeier Law
222 S 15th St., Suite 316
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 496-9764
rkreikemeier@kreikemeierlaw.com

Janet L. Krotter Chvala
Krotter Law Group, PC, LLO
313 E Hwy 20
O’Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2141
jan@krotterlaw.com

Gina L. Langenberg
Elkhorn Valley Bank & Trust
1010 Omaha Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68702-0187
(402) 371-8928
gina@elkhornvalleybank.com

Jim McNally
McNally Law Office
1008 S St.
Neligh, NE 68756-0164
(402) 887-5022
leagle@mcnallylaw.net

Joe McNally
McNally Law Office
1008 S St.
Neligh, NE 68756-0164
(402) 887-5022
joe@mcnallylaw.net

Lori Olson
Dana F. Cole & Company
112 N Sixth St.
O’Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2030
olson@danacole.com

Frosty Peetz
Peetz Law PC, LLO
126 N 4th St.
O’Neill, NE 68763-0059
peetzlaw@telebeep.com

Brian Rech
Ameriprise Financial
612 W Benjamin Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701-2982
(402) 371-6857
brian.rech@ampf.com

Warren L. Reimer
Reimer Law Office, PC, LLO
128 W Norfolk Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-5640
Wreimer@ReimerLawOffice.com

John W. Sehi
Sehi & Associates PC
605 Iron Horse Dr., Ste 3
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-0400
jwsehi@sehicap.com

Boyd W. Strope
Strope & Gotschall PC, LLO
125 N 4th St.
O’Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2277
ah@sgpclaw.com

Gale D. Tessendorf
Tessendorf & Tessendorf, PC
2362 26th Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 564-8555
gale@tessendorflaw.com

Dan Wintz
Badura & Wintz Law LLC
7602 Pacific St., Ste. 300A
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 398-3040
dan.wintz@baduralaw.com