Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

436 results | showing page 22 of 22

Dr. Kassie Wessendorf

Veterinary Technician Instructor kwessend@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7186
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (212)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kaitlin Westerhaus

Financial Aid Specialist kwesterhaus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7296
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1118)
Financial Aid »

Cara Wiebelhaus

Student Support Specialist caraw@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6410
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101d)
Advising »

Carol Wiedeman

Custodian carol@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Tom Wiese

Technical Support Specialist tomw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7068
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (184)
Client Services »

Curtis Wilken

Farm Production Overseer curtisw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7209
Norfolk Campus, Farm (1)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jeanie Wilken

Custodial Supervisor jeanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Makala Williams

Director of Early College makalaw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7118
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (112)
Teaching & Learning »

Ruth Witte

Adult Education Family Literacy and ESL Instructor rwitte@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Nicholas Wolfe

Building Construction Lab Assistant nwolfe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »

Iris Woodhead

Women's Softball Coach/Advisor iris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7300
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Misty Wortman

Psychology/Sociology Instructor misty@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7374
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107B)
Health and Public Services »

Becky Wrage

Instructional Designer bwrage@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7735
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (110)
Teaching & Learning »

Kenny Wurdinger

Information Technology Instructor kenneth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7295
Norfolk Campus, E Building (123)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Sandra Wurdinger

Academic Outreach Executive Assistant sandraw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7066
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (107)
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness »

Mike Zierke

Agricultural Mechanical/Welding Instructor michaelz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7202
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (104)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »