Skip to main content

College Directory

Mathematics Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

10 results | showing All

Stacey Aldag

Math Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Ashley Cooper

Math Instructor ashleyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Dale Johanson

Math Instructor dale@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7380
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Thomas Sullivan

Math Instructor thomasps@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7339
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Beth Welke

Math Instructor beth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7382
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics

Kelly Wemhoff

Transitional Math Instructor kelly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7378
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (107)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Mathematics