Skip to main content

College Directory

Student Life & Athletics

List and/or search for employees.

Search

15 results | showing page 1 of 1

Dan Anderson

Men's Basketball Coach dana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Wesley Bernt

Golf Coach wbernt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7723
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110)
Student Life & Athletics »

Marcus Clapp

Fall Intramural Director/Baseball Coach marcusc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7301
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Junior Denis

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach junior@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Bobby Frost

Sports Information and Athletic Event Coordinator bfrost@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7723
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110)
Student Life & Athletics »

Justin Heng

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jheng@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Life & Athletics »

Lauren Hirsch

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach lhirsch1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7464
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Jadrien Long

Assistant Softball Coach jlong14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7464
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Chad Miller

Women's Soccer Coach chad@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7153
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Jerrett Mills

Athletic Director jmills2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7271
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (108A)
Student Life & Athletics »

Adam Potter

Men's Soccer Coach apotter3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7154
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110)
Student Life & Athletics »

Amanda Schultze

Volleyball Coach/Advisor amandas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7323
Norfolk Campus, Student Center (207)
Student Life & Athletics »

Peter Sitorius

Assistant Baseball Coach psitoriu@northest.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Student Life & Athletics »

Matt Svehla

Spring Intramural Director/Women's Basketball Coach matt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7316
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (113)
Student Life & Athletics »

Iris Woodhead

Women's Softball Coach/Advisor iris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7300
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »