Skip to main content

College Directory

Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

List and/or search for employees in Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences.

Search

28 results | showing page 1 of 2

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Colleen Barnes

Criminal Justice/Sociology Instructor colleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7670
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jon Barnes

Human Relations/Psych/Counselor Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Stewart Cramer

Music Instructor/Director of Vocal Activities stewart@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7354
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (106)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Kathleen Donnelly

Psychology/Sociology Instructor kathleend@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Colleen Freeman

Psychology Instructor colleenf@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6549
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Faye Kilday

Dean of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences faye@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7351
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (249)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Penny Korth

Executive Assistant of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences penny@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7350
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (248)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Speech Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Michael Lynch

Art Instructor mikel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7384
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (106)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Matt McCarthy

Criminal Justice Director/Instructor matthewm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7345
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Kevin McLouth

Director of Instrumental Studies kevinm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7355
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (107)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Paul Muncy

History/Geography Instructor paulm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7373
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111A)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Theresa Nelson

Speech Instructor theresa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7703
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Mary O'Boyle

Education/Psychology Instructor maryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7386
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107A)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »