Skip to main content

College Directory

Business and Technology

List and/or search for employees in Business and Technology.

Search

21 results | showing page 1 of 2

Brian Anderson

Broadcasting Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business and Technology »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business and Technology »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business and Technology »

Anthony Beardslee

Audio Recording Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business and Technology »

Richard Chrisman

Information Technology Instructor richard@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7291
Norfolk Campus, E Building (121)
Business and Technology »

Kris Coan

Information Technology Instructor kris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7293
Norfolk Campus, E Building (122)
Business and Technology »

Maryjan Fiala

Business Instructor maryjan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160C)
Business and Technology »

Lynnette Frey

Drafting Instructor lynnette@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Business and Technology »

Dr. Wade Herley

Dean of Business and Technology wade@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7299
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (138)
Business and Technology »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business and Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Business and Technology »

Linda Miller

Accounting/Business Instructor lindadm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7302
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160H)
Business and Technology »

Timothy Miller

Audio/Recording Instructor timm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business and Technology »

Melissa O'Connor

Business and Technology Administrative Assistant melissao@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7290
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (138)
Business and Technology »

Phil Schimonitz

Graphic Design Instructor phillip@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7766
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Angie Shaffer

Business, Economics & Computer Instructor angie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7297
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160F)
Business and Technology »

Gigi Simonsen

Information Technology Instructor gigi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7295
Norfolk Campus, E Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Karen Spray

Administrative Professional Instructor karenas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7303
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Eric Ternus

Drafting Instructor eternus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Business and Technology »

Shawn Tillotson

Associate Dean of Business & Technology shawnt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7298
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (144)
Business and Technology »