Skip to main content

College Directory

Applied Technology

List and/or search for employees.

Search

50 results | showing All

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

William Barnes

Electromechanical Technology Instructor billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Dave Beaudette

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Kelli Berryman

Driver's Ed Instructor kberryma@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (198)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Broekemeier

Driver Training Instructor - Motorcycle Training tomb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (120)
Applied Technology »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

Terrill Cook

Truck Driving Trainer tcook3@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (104)
Applied Technology »

Amy Degroot-Hammer

Driver's Education Instructor adegroo2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Craig Evans

Diesel Technology Instructor craig@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Leon Finecy

Machining & Manufacturing Automation Instructor lfinecy1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7223
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (106)
Applied Technology »

Shanelle Grudzinski

Dean of Applied Technology shanelle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7215
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (112)
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Henkel

Plumbing Technology Instructor bhenkel1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7234
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (105)
Applied Technology »

Kory Hildebrand

Utility Line Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (183)
Applied Technology »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (181)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Applied Technology »

Matthew Johnson

Utility Line Instructor matthew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7193
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (110)
Applied Technology »

Travis Kaup

Diesel Technology Instructor travis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7219
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

John Knapp

Welding Instructor johnk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7201
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (102)
Applied Technology »

Gene Kumm

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor gkumm2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7227
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (162)
Applied Technology »

Glen Lammers

Applied Technology Trainer glammers@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7652
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center
Applied Technology »

Jonathan Lance

Diesel Technology Instructor jlance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7221
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (121)
Applied Technology »

Ed Lewis

Job Training Safety Coordinator edward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7217
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

John Liewer

Wind Energy Technology Instructor johnl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7742
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (124)
Applied Technology »

Gubbels Marshawn

Driver's Ed Instructor mgubbe13@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Michael McCarthy

Welding Instructor michaelm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7200
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (103b)
Applied Technology »

Tom McKeon

Utility Line Instructor tomm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7693
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »

Tony Milenkovich

Diesel Technology Instructor tonym@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7222
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (116)
Applied Technology »

Greg Nelson

Utility Line Instructor - Off Campus greg@northeast.edu | (402) 640-4355
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

John Nelson

HVAC Instructor johnn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7231
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (144)
Applied Technology »

Matthew Nelson

Utility Line Instructor (Region II) mnelso11@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (124)
Applied Technology »

Larry Oetken

Job Training & Safety Coordinator larryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Bowdie Otte

Automotive Technology Instructor bowdie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7213
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Joe Ottis

Automotive Technology Instructor jottis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7685
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (115)
Applied Technology »

Scot Ouderkirk

Job Training & Safety Instructor souderki@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (102)
Applied Technology »

Todd Pfeil

Utility Line Instructor tpfeil@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7192
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »

Bradley Ranslem

Associate Dean for Applied Technology bradleyr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7692
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (103)
Applied Technology »

Brian Rastede

Electrical Construction and Control Instructor brastede@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7207
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (182)
Applied Technology »

Chance Rohlk

Welding Instructor - SSC crohlk@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6422
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (102)
Applied Technology »

Eric Roskeland

Electromechanical Technology Instructor ericr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7233
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (121)
Applied Technology »

Nathan Simpson

Wind Energy Technology Instructor nathan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7721
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (110)
Applied Technology »

Cleve Stolpe

Utility Line Instructor cleve@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Eric Ternus

Drafting Instructor eternus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Applied Technology »

Kyle Voecks

Utility Line Instructor kyle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7195
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (100)
Applied Technology »

Roger Walker

Building Construction Instructor rogerw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »

Nicholas Wolfe

Building Construction Lab Assistant nwolfe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »