Skip to main content

Ag-ceptional Women's Conference

The success of this event is due to the contributions of our sponsors and the members of the conference committee:

2019 AG-ceptional Committee Members

Corinne Morris – Northeast Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science
Tara Smydra - Northeast Associate Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science
Liz Doerr – Pork Producer, Office Administrator and Zoning Administrator
Roxanne Dusel – Farm wife/Grain Producer
Traci Ebel – Roth Feedlot
Kimberly Fehringer – USDA Rural Development Area Specialist
Karen Grant – Farmer/Livestock Producer
Shanelle Grudzinski – Northeast Industrial Manufacturing Coordinator/Instructor
Kayla Gubbels – Production AG
Stephanie Hecht – Farmer/Grain Producer
Peggy Hintz - USDA Farm Service Agency Mary Pat Hoag – Agriculture Editor, Norfolk Daily News
Hilary Maricle – Farmer/Livestock Producer
Jan Miller – Pork Producer, Nebraska Pork Producers – President
Coletta Motacek – Ag-Ceptional Administrative Assistant
Deb Neidig – Producer
Kathy Neidig – Cattle Operation and Business Owner
Anna Pickhinke –Cooperative Supply Inc.
Susan Green – Farm Director, WJAG/LiteRock 97.5/106KIX
Joan Ruskamp – Cattle Feeder/Farm Wife
Bonnie Schulz – Farm Business Owner, Social Media Person
Debb Strate – Executive Assistant, Northeast Agriculture, Math & Science
Carol Sullivan – Lifelong Learning Center Coordinator

Ag-ceptional Poem



View our current sponsors and register to support the conference.

Ag-ceptional Woman of the Year Award

Read stories about past recipients and fill out a nomination form.

Past Conferences

Learn more about our past conferences and view past programs and videos.

About Us

Learn what make this conference so AG-ceptional.

For More Information

Contact us at
Or contact Conference Director Corinne Morris at (402) 844-7361.