Northeast Audio Presents
Holiday Sounds
Traditional to Modern Christmas
2009 CD Credits

TRACK ONE - Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
                Recorded at NECC Studios
                Mixed by Joe James
                Performed by Anthony Beardslee

TRACK TWO - Angels We Have Heard On High
                Recorded at Powerbase Studio in Wisner, Nebraska
                Recorded by Dan Kane, Ben Shaw, and Joe James
                Piano performed by Lori Hakes
                Hand percussion performed by Jasmine Villalobos
                Mixed by Ben Shaw

TRACK THREE - What Child is This (version 1)
                Recorded and Mixed by Tim Park at NECC Studios
                Alto sax and bass guitar performed by Luke Pare
                Lead and rhythm guitar performed by Dan Muehlbauer
                Drums performed by Chad Barnhill

TRACK FOUR - Oh Come All Ye Faithful
                Recorded at NECC studios by Eric Morosic
                Assisted by Tyler Hays and Emily Kreutz
                Guitar and bass performed by Eric Morosic
                Drums performed by Will Welsh

TRACK FIVE- It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
                Recorded at NECC studios
                Mixed and engineered by Eemily Kreutz
                Assisted by Eric Morosic
                Performed by Natalie Kreutz

TRACK SIX- Carol of the Bells
                Recorded at NECC Studios
                Engineered by Bret Dahl and Eric Morosic
                Mixed by Bret Dahl
                Performed by Tyrants of Tomorrow
                Brett Dahl - Drums
                Marcus Porter - Guitar

TRACK SEVEN - Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
                Info Unavailable

TRACK EIGHT- Silent Night
                Recorded at NECC Studios
                Mixed and engineered by Ben Freeman        
                Midi Sequencing by Ben Freeman
                Flute performed by Elizabeth Freeman

TRACK NINE- What Child is This (version two)
                Recorded at NECC studios
                Recorded by Tyler Hays
                Assisted by Eric Morosic and Emily Kreutz
                Mixed by Lee Lohrberg
                Performed by Melissa Arenas and Kayla Bauman

TRACK TEN - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
                Recorded at Powerbase Studio in Wisner, Nebraska
                Recorded by Dan Kane and Benjamin Freeman
                Mixed by Ben Freeman
                Performed by The Saint Patrick’s Four
                Anthony Lempke - Tenor
                Laura Lempke - Soprano
                Derek Meyer - Bass
                Rachel Wardian - Alto