Athletics

Women's Volleyball

Fall 2017 Scores

Day

Date

Match

Place

Results

Wed. Aug. 23 North Platte Norfolk W (3-1)
Fri. Aug. 25 Southeast Tournament Beatrice, NE  
    vs. Cloud County   W (3-0)
    vs. Colby   L (3-1)
Sat. Aug. 26 Southeast Tournament Beatrice, NE  
    vs. Williston   W (3-1)
    vs. Highland   L (3-1)
Tue. Aug 29 Central Columbus, NE L (3-1)
Wed. Aug. 30 Southeastern Norfolk W (3-0)
Fri. Sept. 1 Northeast Tournament Norfolk
vs. Lake Region State W (3-0)
vs. Fort Scott L (3-0)
Sat. Sept. 2 Northeast Tournament Norfolk
vs. Marshalltown W (3-0)
vs. Colby L (3-0)
Wed. Sept 6 Iowa Lakes Estherville, IA W (3-0)
Wed. Sept 13 DMACC Boone, IA L (3-1)
Fri. Sept. 15 Ridgewater Tournament Willmar, MN  
    vs. DuPage   W (3-0)
    vs. Ridgewater   W (3-0)
Sat. Sept. 16 Ridgewater Tournament Willmar, MN  
    vs. Jamestown JV L (3-1)
    vs. St. Cloud Tech   W (3-0)
Tue. Sept. 19 Iowa Western Norfolk L (3-0)
Wed. Sept. 20 Southwestern Norfolk W (3-0)
Wed. Sept. 27 Iowa Central Norfolk L (3-2)
Wed. Oct. 4 North Iowa Area Mason City, IA W (3-0)
    Central Tournament Columbus, NE  
Fri. Oct. 6 vs. Cowley County   L (3-0)
Fri. Oct. 6 vs. Bismarck State L (3-2)
Sat. Oct. 7 vs. Fort Scott L (3-2)
Sat. Oct. 7 vs. Kansas City Kansas   W (3-2)
Tues. Oct. 10 North Platte Norfolk W (3-1)
Wed. Oct. 11 Ellsworth Norfolk W (3-0)
Wed. Oct. 17 Iowa Western Council Bluffs, IA L (3-0)
Thurs. Oct. 19 Central Norfolk W (3-1)
Wed. Oct. 25 Kirkwood Cedar Rapids, IA L (3-1)
Fri. Oct. 27 Indian Hills Ottumwa, IA L (3-0)
    NJCAA Region XI Playoff    
Wed. Nov. 1 Southwestern Norfolk W (3-1)
    NJACC Region XI Championship    
Sun. Nov. 5 Kirkwood Iowa Falls, IA W (3-2)
    Opening Round NJCAA Division II Tournament    
Thurs. Nov. 16 Sauk Valley Charleston, WV  
    Consolation    
Fri. Nov. 17 Carl Sandburg (IL)   W (3-0)
    Central (NE)   L (3-2)